My my My my

All general questions and requests should be addressed to:

Director: Bob Pepi --- 


SYSL Board of Directors

President: Fred Wexler --- 

Secretary: Yadhira Astacio ---

Treasurer: Frank Magnifico---

Assistant Treasurer: Scott Herckis ---

House League Commissioner:  Erik Linask ---   

Boys Travel & Premier Commissioner:  Lauren Drysdale ---   

Girls Travel & Premier Commissioner:  Michelle Lesser ---   

Board Members

Travel & Premier Registrar:  Michelle Lesser ---